Scheduled Planned Maintenance Sunday August 23rd 2020 BST (Saturday August 22nd 2020 PST) Global Huddle instance only

Follow


Please be advised that Huddle will be performing scheduled maintenance during the below period. This impacts users on the Global Huddle instance (my.huddle.net) and will involve a period of Huddle being inaccessible.

 

  • GMT Sunday August 23 2020, 00:00 - 06:00 GMT 
  • BST Sunday  August 23 2020,  01:00 - 07:00 BST
  • EST Saturday August 22  2020, 20:00 - 02:00 EST
  • PST Saturday August 22  2020, 17:00 - 23:00 PST


During the maintenance window Huddle will be unavailable (this includes API services). We apologize for any inconvenience to you and your business.

If you have any questions, please contact help@huddle.com.