Scheduled planned maintenance 09/01/2016

Follow

Please be advised that Huddle will be performing scheduled maintenance during the below time period. This impacts the Global (UK hosted) Huddle instance (my.huddle.net) and will involve a short period of downtime.

Sat/Sun 9/10th January 2016 : 13.30-00.00 PST / 16.30-03.00 EST / 21.30-08.00 GMT

During the maintenance window Huddle will be unavailable. We apologize for any inconvenience to you and your business.

If you have any questions, please contact help@huddle.com.