How to Lock, Finalise (Archive) and Delete your workspaces

Follow

Scroll to the bottom of the article on deleting a workspace to see how to access the 'Lock', 'Finalise' and 'Delete' options for a workspace. The article also provides a description of what the 'Lock', 'Finalise' and 'Delete' options do to a workspace.

Finalising in Huddle is the equivalent of archiving.