There are three different statuses available for task. They are:
Not started – This is the default setting for when a task is added.
In progress – This indicates that the task has been started.
Completed – This indicates that the task has been finished.
To find out how to change the status of a task then please click here.
To find out what notifications are sent to a user when tasks are changed then please click here.