How do I delete a task?

Follow

Only a workspace manager, or the creator of a task, will be able to delete it.

They can do this by clicking on the task title, then click on the “Bin” icon located to the right hand side (Shown in figure below):

mceclip0.pngA pop up window will appear to allow you to confirm permanent deletion of the task:

 

mceclip1.png

Once you have deleted the task, you will be unable to retrieve it.